Skip to content

Nibbyboi's Blog

It happens without effort

As i guy I find it hard to catch some cool affordable stuff, so
just stick to my Thrift/Vintage shops but the friends over at
TheUrbanApparel.com have the best Men’s section, don’t get
me wrong they have some real cool stuff for the ladies, but for
me the guys take the cake. I cant show off all their pieces, but
make sure to stop by and stuff yourself with cheap chic clothing.
One last thing make sure to check out the T-shirt section Everything
from Beth Ditto, Agyness Deyn, Kate Moss. I picked out a couple
things from the store to show off, I feel this strong energy pull from
any black clothing maybe is the winter thats getting closer that
makes me want to hide behind black clothing.

These Rigs will have a home soon.

TheUrbanApparel.com

Tags: , , , ,

