Skip to content

Nibbyboi's Blog

It happens without effort

It feels like I’ve been gone from the World Wide Web for too long its like I abandoned all of you, but that’s sure not the case. My computer exploded or something, all of the sudden it wouldn’t turn on and so I was stranded with no way to keep blogging and no way to update anything. I started using my brothers itouch which was only letting me log on to twitter, Facebook and my e-mail, and no luck with my WordPress :(. I sneaked into my Dad’s Laptop and who knows when im going to have the chance to log back in and do some real blogs, I know it sounds like a really pathetic excuse but I promise I have lots of new sketches and mini projects im going to be posting up I wont disappoint you! Promise!!
Enjoy these for now…
-nibby

