Skip to content

Nibbyboi's Blog

It happens without effort

My original plan was to include Tavi Gevinson on my round-up of inspiration on my last blog, but as a came closer to finishing my lil blog I realized she deserved a lot more than a tiny picture. With that said I will start by saying that this 13-year-old fashion blogger is so fucking amazing she has become a HUGE inspiration for me not only because she is an amazing blogger, but because when I was thirteen I was probably crying about someone making fun of me or throwing a tantrum about something ridiculous. Her ridiculously amazing  fashion taste makes me wanna throw-up of how much I love it, If the word about Tavi is big right now I can only imagine what her future holds.
Check her out:http://www.thestylerookie.com/

Tags: ,

