Skip to content

Nibbyboi's Blog

It happens without effort

I can’t express how much I hate Baseball Hat’s I can swear every fuckin guy in Oxnard has one, they are not Cool! or make any fashion statement in any way, shape or form, (unless of course your going for the JERK look) which by the way I feel like crying when I see someone dressed like those retards..

What I call Jerk Style.
( Lame Hot Topic Pants, colorful, zebra) a gold chain, cough* cough* baseball hat, probably wearing some ugly ass plastic like sneakers from Nike, any cheap ass “COLORFUL” tagged out T-shirt, a colorful studded belt fuck no! WTF?! is this world coming too?

(Stop this please!) ill add that the only good thing about this picture are the shoes he’s wearing “SUPRAS!!!”

(Buddy Holly Glasses because 99.9%  of the people wearing them don’t know who started wearing them and instead call them Nerd Glasses, and sho the fuck can NOT pull them off.)

(cheap Jordan’s)

(I don’t have to give these a title im sure by now you know what kind of style im bashin on)

(I also hate THIS!, long socks “vans”, a backpack people hump on and carry everywhere, again baseball hat, the combination of this type of basketball shorts and long socks.)

FUCK MY LIFE!! ALL THESE DUDE’S LOOK THE SAME!

Tags:

