Skip to content

Nibbyboi's Blog

It happens without effort

It’s only a matter of time before Linn Arvidsson explodes in the fashion world her drop dead gorgeous platinum locks and eyebrows can kill a bitch, she has piercing features. I’m more than sure everyone’s already fighting for her, I read that she’s from (of course) SWEDEN, I am more than positive all the cool people come from Sweden from Musician’s to Models and everyone in between, I kinda wish I was Swedish I think a lot more people automatically read the crap I write and I would sound much more interesting haha. But back to Arvidsson shes from a the small Swedish town of Växjö and stands 5′9″ shes going to be magnet in a couple month’s mark my words!

Stats:

Full Name:
Linn Arvidsson

Hair:
White Blonde
Eyes:
Blue
Height:
175cm / 5′9″
Bust:
81 cm / 32″
Waist:
59 cm / 23.5″
Hips:
88 cm / 34.5″

Place of Origin:
Växjö, Sweden

Date of Birth:
May 1 1994

Shes curently with MIKAs  Agency
full info at:
http://models.com/newfaces/dailyduo/3432

Tags:

