Skip to content

Nibbyboi's Blog

It happens without effort

I have so many ideas and so many of vision’s of things and projects I want to get started in, but I feel like im stuck and for one reason or another none of my plans ever go anywhere they stay in my head and later they fade because I never get to the next level, I always try to find reason’s and people to blame, but at the end of the day I guess its only my fault because if I want something really bad I should use all the tools I have to try to make it work. I keep waiting for someone to lend me a hand to make things easier but I’ve come to realize I only need myself and the drive I know I have to get things accomplished, I have hands, I have legs, I have amazing friends, I have a huge imagination and that’s all I need. 

Tags:

