Skip to content

Nibbyboi's Blog

It happens without effort

Lenny & Zoe Kravitz
I don’t know exactly what she’s wearing but she looks good she’s my new crush. I don’t really like the pictures together it makes them look like a couple instead of Father & Daughter.

Zoe Saldana.
A lot of  people have mixed feelings about Saldana’s Givenchy couture gown but I think she looks good maybe with the avatar make-up she would have looked even better.



Penelope Cruz
Dam she looks fine with that gown by Donna Karan

Cameron Diaz
Looking like my future wife in Oscar de la Renta

Carey Mulligan
The Best Actress Nominee, wore a beaded Prada long black gown, and if you try to look closer at the second & third picture you can see all the little detail her dress had like, fork’s, spoon’s, spatchula’s, metal rods, scissors, knives, so tight and what about her chandelier earrings? I think she’s my best dressed.


Nicole Richie
Her Reem Acra gown and slicked bun was perfect, she looks like 1960’s barbie.

Rachel McAdams
Elie Saab Haute Couture strapless gown

Meryl Streep
She looks too good, i just found out she’s 60! WTF? she looks so fresh and young, never seen a 60-year-old look that good. LORD!

Robert Downey Jr.
The 44- year-old looked all hip, wearing Lanvin and Oliver Peoples Sheldrake glasses with custom blue lenses. Those Oliver Peoples glasses are the shit they will be mine! oh and I can swear those shoes are Supras but I have no clue what kind they are lol.

oh and one more thing Sarah Jessica Parker
disappointed me, didn’t like what the homie was wearing, out of all people I thought she was going to have it in the bag, not even because the dress is Chanel i liked it.
 
p.s. I stole this pictures from a lot of websites
i dont own any..

 

Tags: ,

